In the Pub

On Tap at the GAC

Pub Specials

NEW BEERS ON DRAUGHT:

October Specials to be announced...

~

 

Bands in the Pub

Friday Nov. 10 ~ Once Removed
Saturday Nov. 11 ~ The Irish Band

Friday Nov. 17 ~ Approaching Normal
Saturday Nov. 18 ~ Four of a Kind

Wednesday Nov. 22 ~ Highland Rovers
Friday Nov. 24 ~ Ghost Riders
Saturday Nov. 25 ~ Peter McKiernan

Friday Dec. 1 ~ Camac
Saturday Dec. 2 ~ Mostly Green

Friday Dec. 8 ~ Karaoke
Saturday Dec. 9 ~ Dylan Connor

Friday Dec. 15 ~ Ringrose & Freeman
Saturday Dec. 16 ~ Mike McGovern

Friday Dec. 22 ~ Coracles
Saturday Dec. 23 ~ Peter McKiernan

Friday Dec. 29 ~ Keltic Kick
Saturday Dec. 30 ~ The Irish Band