In the Pub

On Tap at the GAC

Pub Specials

NEW BEERS ON DRAUGHT:

October Specials to be announced...

~

 

Bands in the Pub

Friday September 29 ~ The Jolly Beggars
Saturday September 30 ~ Camac

Friday October 6 ~ TR Dallas @ 8pm
Saturday October 7 ~ Mostly Green

Friday October 13 ~ The Coracles
Saturday October 14 ~ Outside Chance

Friday October 20 ~ Sharon & Her Band
In the Carolan Rm ~ Don Stiffe
Saturday October 21 ~ Mike McGovern

Friday October 27 ~ Highland Rovers
Saturday October 28 ~ Camac

Friday November 3 ~ Roll Away
Saturday November 4 ~ Nine Mile House