In the Pub

On Tap at the GAC

Pub Specials

FOOTBALL  AT THE GAC ~ THE PUB IS ALL OVER IT!

PUB BEER SPECIALS:SUNDAY 12-9 | MONDAY NIGHT | THURSDAY NIGHT
$18 PITCHERS OF BEER
(excludes Captains Daughter and Sip of Sunshine)
$13 BUCKET OF DOMESTIC BEERS $15 BUCKET OF SPECIALTY BEERS
~~~~

New Pub Hours 

Wednesdays - Thursdays - Fridays

Pub will open at 4pm

Playing in the Pub

Tuesday Dec 31 ~ Mostly Green

Friday Jan 3 ~ Keltic Kick
Saturday Jan 4 ~ Bedlam Bros String Band

Friday Jan 10 ~ Madz & Ladz
Saturday Jan 11 ~ Highland Rovers

Friday Jan 17 ~ Susan & Gerard
Saturday Jan 18 ~ Jolly Beggars

Friday Jan 24 ~ Coracles
Saturday Jan 25 ~ Four of a Kind

Friday Jan 31 ~ Karaoke
Saturday Feb 1 ~ Camac